Services

TBO Industrial

ManpowerGroup successfully works with warehouse and industrial complexes in various regions of Russia. We offer a full range of services to ensure the production needs of enterprises. We have developed effective approaches to the implementation of projects, depending on the specifics of a particular company and its needs. Based on our deep expertise in recruitment and expertise in providing effective outsourcing solutions, we provide your company with talents that are needed to solve business problems for your organization and with services for the outsourcing of various functions - from call centers to production and logistics centers.

Industrial Outsourcing is the transfer of company’s specific business processes, production functions, recruitment and management of low-skilled and semi-skilled labor to professional contractor like ManpowerGroup.

With applying industrial outsourcing we provide the company with the possibility to focus on the immediate tasks of production.

Our Outsourcing technology allows our Client:

  • to focus on key business objectives;
  • to flexibly and promptly respond to changing market conditions;
  • to improve its financial and economic indicators;
  • to increase the competitiveness.

Many years of experience in providing industrial outsourcing services in Russia for different companies and individual approach to each Client, our knowledge of the characteristics of various business segments allowed ManpowerGroup become an expert in this field and to provide the flexibility and robust performance of all operations.

We also offer Target Based Outsourcing services

Target Based Outsourcing - is performing of specific tasks or functions to provide services on demand and integration of these solutions into the Client’s operational processes.

Areas:

  • Production lines;
  • Warehousing;
  • Sales / Merchandising;
  • Information Technology;
  • Call-centers;
  • Accounting;
  • Reception and office staff.

Сервисы

Индустриальный аутсорсинг

ManpowerGroup успешно работает с промышленными предприятиями и складскими комплексами в различных регионах России и стран ближнего зарубежья. Мы предлагаем полный комплекс услуг по обеспечению производственных нужд предприятий. У нас разработаны эффективные подходы к осуществлению проектов в зависимости от специфики конкретного предприятия и его потребностей. Опираясь на нашу глубокую экспертизу в рекрутменте и экспертизу в предоставлении эффективных аутсорсинговых решений, мы обеспечиваем Вашу компанию талантами, которые необходимы для решения бизнес-задач Вашей организации, и предоставляем услуги по аутсорсингу разнообразных функций(от контактных центров до производства и логистических центров.

Индустриальный Aутсорсинг — передача организацией определённых бизнес-процессов, производственных функций, подбора и управления низкоквалифицированного и среднеквалифицированного труда в управление компании-подрядчику.

Применяя индустриальный аутсорсинг, мы предоставляем предприятию возможности концентрировать усилия на непосредственных задачах производства.

Использование технологии аутсорсинга позволяет Клиенту:

  • концентрировать усилия на ключевых задачах бизнеса;
  • гибко и своевременно реагировать на изменение конъюнктуры рынка;
  • улучшить финансово-экономические показатели;
  • повысить конкурентоспособность.

Многолетний опыт предоставления услуги индустриального аутсорсинга на российском рынке для разных компаний, индивидуальный подход к каждому Клиенту, знание особенностей различных сегментов бизнеса позволили ManpowerGroup стать экспертом в этой сфере и обеспечить гибкость и устойчивую эффективность всех операций.

Мы также предлагаем услуги по целевому аутсорсингу.

Целевой Аутсорсинг - выполнение конкретной задачи, функции или предоставление сервиса по запросу и интеграция этих решений в рабочие процессы клиента.

Сферы:

  • Производственные линии
  • Складские услуги
  • Продажи / Мерчендайзинг
  • Информационные технологии
  • Контакт-центры
  • Бухгалтерия
  • Ресепшн и офисный персонал