Services

Services

Make recruitment process more efficient and appreciate the benefits of temporary staff employment

At ManpowerGroup, we offer a full range of recruitment services: from monitoring of labor market and the recruitment of the best candidates, to assessment of the potential and skills of the candidates, evaluation of the effectiveness of the recruitment processes in your company.

We find the talents that you need for your business, just in time and in the region where you need them. We are working with vacancies at all levels: from the back-office to the line staff, from the Directors of logistics and to the drivers, from the TOP management and highly qualified professionals to mass staff, including contact centers, merchandisers, vendors and reception secretaries.

We work exactly on all vacancies that you want to be closed at the moment whether it is the position of the unit on a permanent job or a few hundred people for the short-term project.

What differentiate ManpowerGroup from others? We are managed to search and evaluate talents. We are able to accurately assess the skills of candidates. And we will help you to make an informed decision on how the experience and qualifications of the candidate meet the needs of your business. Working with us, you will be able to solve business problems, without distracting your resources for time-consuming monitoring of labor market and negotiations with them.

Figures & Facts

We work in industries: FMCG, Production, Logistics and Procurement, IT, Retail, Sales and marketing, Telecomm, HR, Law, Finance and Accounting, Banks, Transport, Medicine, Hotels and Tourism, Construction and Real estate, Oil and Gas

50 Recruitment specialists

3 500 employed in
Russia&CIS per year

100 Temporary staff
projects per month

Full circle of recruitment

Formation of
the request and
the job description

1

Discussion of specifics,
identification of
technical task

2

Defining of resources,
searching for candidates

3

formation of pull of
candidates according to
competencies and skills

4

Comprehensive assessment of
candidates and
technical competencies

5

Providing
a short-list to Client

6

Interview with the Client,
selection of the candidate,
feedback

7

Preparation of
the offer

8

Successful employment

9

Сервисы

Сервисы

Сделайте подбор персонала более эффективным и оцените преимущества привлечения временных сотрудников

В ManpowerGroup мы предлагаем полный спектр услуг по подбору персонала: от мониторинга рынка кандидатов и рекрутинга лучших кандидатов, до оценки потенциала и квалификации кандидатов, оценки эффективности процесса рекрутмента в вашей компании.

Мы находим таланты, которые нужны вашему бизнесу, точно в срок и в том регионе, где есть в них потребность. Мы работаем с вакансиями любого уровня: от бэк-офиса и до линейного персонала, от директоров по логистике и до водителей, от высшего руководства и узкоспециализированных профессионалов до массового персонала, включая сотрудников контактных центров, мерчендайзеров, продавцов и секретарей ресепшен.

Мы принимаем в работу именно то количество вакансий, которое вам требуется закрыть в настоящий момент: будь то единичная позиция на постоянную работу или несколько сотен человек для работы в краткосрочном проекте.

Что отличает ManpowerGroup от других? Мы умеем искать и оценивать таланты. Мы умеем точно оценивать навыки кандидатов. И мы поможем вам принять взвешенное и оперативное решение относительно того, насколько опыт и квалификация кандидата соответствуют потребности вашего бизнеса. Привлекая нас, вы сможете решать бизнес-задачи, не отвлекая свои собственные ресурсы на трудоемкий процесс мониторинга рынка кандидатов и проведения переговоров с ними.

Цифры и факты

Работаем в отраслях: FMCG, Производство, Логистика и закупки, Информационные технологии, Розничная торговля, Маркетинг и продажи, Телекоммуникации, Управление персоналом, Юриспруденция, Финансы и бухгалтерия, Банковский сектор, Автомобильный бизнес, Фармацевтика Гостиничный бизнес, Строительство, Нефть и газ

50 специалистов рекрутеров

3 500 трудоустроенных в
России и СНГ в год

100 Проектов ежемесячно
по временному персоналу

Полный цикл рекрутмента

Формирование
запроса и
описания вакансии

1

Обсуждение специфики,
определение
технического задания

2

Определение ресурсов,
поиск кандидатов

3

Формирование пула
кандидатов по
компетенциям и навыкам

4

Комплексная оценка
кандидатов, оценка
технических компетенций

5

Предоставление
шорт-листа клиенту

6

Интервью у клиента,
выбор кандидата,
обратная связь

7

Подготовка
предложения

8

Успешный выход
на работу

9

Отзывы