For Clients

For Clients

ManpowerGroup was named to Fortune magazine's prestigious “Fortune 500” listing of the largest companies, ranking 144th in 2015 and ranked No.1 in our industry. Annually, since 2003 ManpowerGroup is the leader in the nomination "The most respected staffing companies in America» (Fortune magazine). In 2013, Forbes included ManpowerGroup in the top 2000 leading corporations. In 2017, ManpowerGroup was named to the Ethisphere Institute's World's Most Ethical Companies list for its proven commitment to ethical leadership, compliance, corporate social responsibility and business practices at large. ManpowerGroup has been recognized for seven consecutive years - more than any organization in our industry. ManpowerGroup was named one of the World's Most Admired Companies by Fortune Magazine in 2017. This is the 13th consecutive year that ManpowerGroup has been named to this list.

In 2004, ManpowerGroup was awarded a diploma of the Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation for the active and productive activity in the Russian market, and in 2005 received a diploma of the Russian Foundation for Consumer Rights Protection for active participation in the formation of the Russian consumer market. In 2015, ManpowerGroup was put on register by the Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation in non-state registry of Russian companies and entrepreneurs, which financial and economic situation was defined them as reliable partners for cooperation and doing business in Russia and abroad. This registry is compiled annually and ManpowerGroup has been included in it for the past years.

ManpowerGroup is a member of the Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation, of the Association of European Businesses in the Russian Federation, of the American Chamber of Commerce in the Russian Federation, of Chamber of Commerce of St. Petersburg, of Chamber of Commerce in Ukraine, of the Chamber of Commerce of Kazakhstan, of the American Chamber of Commerce in Kazakhstan and is a co-founder and an active member of the Association of Private Employment Agencies (ACHAZ). General Director of ManpowerGroup is the member of the Board of Directors of ACHAZ.


Recruitment

Personnel solutions on search and selection of temporary and permanent staff for different business segments

Target Based Outsourcing (TBO)

A set of solutions on the outsourcing of business processes, the implementation of specific tasks, functions or providing services on demand

Safety & Legal Consulting

A set of activities focused on health and labor safety of employees, on improvement of economic, social and HR efficiency indicators as well as on minimizing risks of administrative and criminal liability.

HR Consulting

Personnel solutions on career and talent management

Our Brands

We will be pleased to answer your questions and discuss opportunities in the business development
Svetlana Korshunova, Head of Sales&Marketing department
Svetlana.Korshunova@ru.manpowergroup.com


For more information about ManpowerGroup in the World visit: www.manpowergroup.com

If you want to leave a feedback about quality of our services - please send us an e-mail

Клиентам

Клиентам

По данным журнала Fortune, ManpowerGroup в течение многих лет входит в список 500 крупнейших корпораций мира. Ежегодно, начиная с 2003 г., ManpowerGroup выступает лидером в номинации «Самая уважаемая кадровая компания Америки» (журнал Fortune). В 2013 году Forbes включил ManpowerGroup в ТОП 2000 ведущих мировых корпораций. В 2017 году независимый исследовательский центр Ethisphere седьмой год подряд присуждает MapowerGroup звание одной из самых этичных компаний мира World’s Most Ethical Companies 2017. По итогам рейтинга журнала Fortune ManpowerGroup вошла в список самых уважаемых компаний мира и заняла 144е место в Fortune TOP-500.

В 2004 году ManpowerGroup Russia & CIS была награждена дипломом Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Российской Федерации за активную и плодотворную деятельность на российском рынке, а в 2005 году получила диплом Российского Фонда Защиты Прав Потребителей за активное участие в формировании потребительского рынка России. В 2015 году ManpowerGroup Russia & CIS внесена Торгово-Промышленной Палатой РФ в негосударственный Реестр российских предприятий и предпринимателей, финансовое и экономическое положение которых характеризует их как надежных партнеров для сотрудничества и ведения предпринимательской деятельности в России и за рубежом. Данный Реестр составляется ежегодно, ManpowerGroup включается в него на протяжении последних лет.

ManpowerGroup Russia & CIS является членом Торгово-Промышленной Палаты РФ, членом Ассоциации Европейского Бизнеса в РФ, Американской Торговой Палаты в РФ, Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Санкт-Петербурга, Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Украины, Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Казахстана, Американской Торговой Палаты в Казахстане, соучредителем и активным членом Ассоциации Частных Агентств Занятости (АЧАЗ). Генеральный директор ManpowerGroup Russia & CIS входит в Совет директоров АЧАЗ.


Подбор персонала

Комплекс кадровых решений по поиску и подбору временного и постоянного персонала для разных сегментов бизнеса

Аутсорсинг функций/процессов

Аутсорсинг бизнес процессов, выполнение конкретной задачи, функции или предоставление сервиса с ответственностью за конечный результат

Охрана труда и кадрово-правовой консалтинг

Охрана жизни и здоровья работников, минимизация рисков административной и уголовной ответственности

Кадровый консалтинг

Комплекс кадровых решений в области управления карьерой и талантами

Наши бренды

Будем рады ответить на Ваши вопросы и обсудить возможности сотрудничества:
moscow@ru.manpowergroup.com


Ознакомиться с глобальным офисом и штаб квартирой ManpowerGroup можно на сайте: www.manpowergroup.com

Отправить отзыв о качестве услуг ManpowerGroup Russia & CIS
Вы можете нам на почту: quality@ru.manpowergroup.com