In Russia & CIS

Our internal life

We are leaders of the HR industry and offer our clients services and high quality HR solutions. Only truly talented and enthusiastic people can create such product. In our business, it is impossible to become a professional in just a few months; all skills and experience are acquired over the years bit by bit in their daily work with clients. So people, their experience and expertise is our main capability and the foundation of our business.

All events in the company are promptly reflected in the news section of the Intranet. Employees can know about new projects, meetings of Lead Teams, about chronicle of the National Sales Day, about charity with the participation of employees of the Company, about meetings with students and etc. Any employee can write a report or tell about an interesting event.

We have a tradition to talk about our impressions in the section "How I spent the weekend." Bright photos, sport achievements, impressions of visiting interesting places are the great subject for communication.

And we love to create original ideas for holidays. For example, on New Year’s we organized master classes on the preparation of Christmas drinks and prior to National Women Day we held the first Women's Game "What? Where? When?”

We have trainings:


 

We generate ideas:


 

We win and celebrate victories:


 

We like to relax actively:


 

We participate in social projects:


 

We share our impressions:

В Росcии и СНГ

Как мы живем

Мы — лидеры кадровой индустрии и предлагаем клиентам сервисы и кадровые решения высокого качества. Создать подобный продукт под силу только по-настоящему талантливым и увлеченным людям. В нашем бизнесе невозможно стать профессионалом за несколько месяцев, здесь навыки шлифуются годами и опыт приобретается по крупицам в ежедневной работе с клиентами. Поэтому люди, их опыт и экспертиза- это наше основное capability, основа нашего бизнеса.

Все события, происходящие в компании, оперативно отражаются в новостной ленте Интранета. Там сотрудники компании могут узнать о новых проектах, о встречах команд Lead Team, о хронике Национального Дня Продаж, о благотворительных акциях с участием сотрудников Компании, о встречах со студентами. Любой сотрудник может написать репортаж и рассказать об интересном событии.

В компании появилась традиция рассказывать о своих впечатлениях в рубрике «Как я провел выходные дни». Яркие фото, спортивные достижения, впечатления от посещенных мест –прекрасный повод для нового общения.

А еще мы любим придумывать нестандартные идеи для праздников. На Новый год мы проводили Мастер-классы по приготовлению новогодних напитков, а в преддверии 8 Марта состоялась первая Женская игра «Что? Где? Когда?

Мы учимся предоставлять качественный сервис:


 

Мы генерируем идеи:


 

Мы побеждаем и празднуем победы:


 

Мы умеем активно отдыхать:


 

Мы участвуем в социальных проектах:


 

Мы делимся впечатлениями от увиденного: