In Russia & CIS

In Russia & CIS

In Russia, ManpowerGroup Russia & CIS has been operating since 1994 and today we have offices in many cities of the Russian Federation. In 2005, ManpowerGroup offices were opened in Kiev, and in 2006 - in Almaty and Minsk

For 70 years ManpowerGroup is the world leader in innovative workforce solutions, connecting human potential to the power of business. ManpowerGroup serves both large and small organizations across all industry sectors. We operate a worldwide network of offices in 80 countries and territories. Annually we connect 3,5 million people to their jobs. With global insight and local expertise, ManpowerGroup partners with more than 400 000 clients all over the world to accelerate their business by providing the people and services that raise the quality, productivity and efficiency of their total workforce, including recruitment and assessment, training and development, workforce consulting, outsourcing and career management. Many of them are in the list of the 500 largest companies according to "Fortune".

In Russia ManpowerGroup has been operating since 1994 and has offices in many Russian cities. We work in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Samara, Volgograd, Ekaterinburg, Novomoskovsk, Kaluga, Novosibirsk and Nizhny Novgorod. In 2005 there was opened the office in Minsk, and in 2006 – offices in Almaty and Kiev.

There are on-site offices (within the Client’s office) in several Russian cities, that provide workforce solutions for companies across all industry sectors.

Clients

More than 400 000 leading companies, many of which are included in the list of TOP 500 largest corporations according to Fortune magazine, are clients of ManpowerGroup. In Russia, ManpowerGroup has more than 800 customers, with most of them we are cooperating more than 20 years.

400 000 leading companies

800 Clients in Russia&CIS

Since 1994 on the Russian market



Rewards

In 2004, ManpowerGroup was awarded a diploma of the Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation for the active and productive activity in the Russian market, and in 2005 ManpowerGroup received a diploma of the Russian Consumer Rights Protection Foundation for the active participation in the formation of the Russian consumer market.

In 2015, ManpowerGroup was included on the non-commercial register of Russian companies and entrepreneurs by the Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation. The financial and economic statuses of these companies characterize them as reliable partners for cooperation and doing business in Russia and abroad. This registry is compiled annually and ManpowerGroup has been included in it for the past seven years.

Membership in non-commercial organizations

ManpowerGroup is a member of the Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation, of the Association of European Businesses in the Russian Federation, of the American Chamber of Commerce in the Russian Federation, of Chamber of Commerce of St. Petersburg, of Chamber of Commerce in Ukraine, of the Chamber of Commerce of Kazakhstan, of the American Chamber of Commerce in Kazakhstan and is a co-founder and an active member of the Association of Private Employment Agencies (ACHAZ). General Director of ManpowerGroup is the member of the Board of Directors of ACHAZ.

ManpowerGroup in Ukraine

ManpowerGroup’s branch office in Ukraine was opened in 2005. Over years of successful work ManpowerGroup (Ukraine) from a small regional unit has turned into a leading company of the country - one of the leading in HR industry of Ukraine. With a wide range of services provided and the quality of these services, ManpowerGroup has become a reliable business partner for more than 100 companies, many of which are in the top list of 500 largest corporations by the Fortune magazine.

Among the clients of ManpowerGroup there are leading pharmaceutical companies, banks, B2B and FMCG companies. ManpowerGroup specialists are ready to provide services for search and selection of staff at all levels. For 10 years the company has successfully implemented a lot of projects in areas such as finance, accounting, law, HR, engineering, marketing, sales, IT and telecommunications, and many others.

ManpowerGroup’s branch office in Ukraine takes an active part in the most important HR events and activities and for several years the office has been a permanent member of the Chamber of Commerce of Ukraine. For a long time, ManpowerGroup has successfully cooperated with the Association of European Businesses in Ukraine as well.

ManpowerGroup in Belarus

ManpowerGroup’s Office in Belarus was opened in 2006. For years the office has successfully implemented dozens of projects of different complexity on search and selection of staff and is one of the leaders of the human resources industry. Clients of ManpowerGroup are the leading Belarusian and multinational companies, many of which are in the top 500 of the world's largest corporations by the Fortune magazine.

Today ManpowerGroup’s Office in Belarus provides a full range of HR services, not only in Minsk, but also throughout the whole territory of Belarus. The company actively in community participates in a lot of the largest HR events, job fairs and HR-conferences in Belarus.

An extensive resume database, unique technologies of recruitment, the ability to attract highly qualified specialists from abroad can significantly reduce the search time of candidates. Working with ManpowerGroup, you can always count on a decent level of services and high speed of order fulfillment.

ManpowerGroup in Kazakhstan

ManpowerGroup’s Office in Kazakhstan was opened in 2006. For years of successful operation the office has managed to earn a reputation as a reliable business partner for more than 100 leading companies in the country. Among ManpowerGroup’s Clients in Kazakhstan are the largest international and local companies representing different areas of business such as construction and real estate, automotive, oil and gas and metallurgical industries, pharmaceutical manufacturing, FMCG, B2B, retail, banking industry, finance, hospitality, and many others.

In 2015, ManpowerGroup’s office in Kazakhstan was named the winner of the Governmental Republican Rating program in the category "Industry Leader 2015". ManpowerGroup has won the first place in the TOP 25 enterprises of Kazakhstan, and also topped the list of 15 Top companies of Almaty city.

For years, ManpowerGroup is active and permanent member of the American Chamber of Commerce and the Chamber of Commerce in Kazakhstan.


For more information about ManpowerGroup in the World visit: www.manpowergroup.com

В Росcии и СНГ

В Росcии и СНГ

В России ManpowerGroup Russia & CIS работает с 1994 года и на сегодняшний день имеет офисы во многих городах Российской Федерации. В 2005 году были открыты офисы ManpowerGroup в Киеве, а в 2006 году в Алматы и Минске

70 лет корпорация ManpowerGroup является признанным лидером мировой кадровой индустрии. Ежегодно благодаря успешной работе 3100 офисов, расположенных в 80 странах мира, ManpowerGroup трудоустраивает более 3.5 миллионов человек. Клиентами ManpowerGroup являются свыше 400 000 ведущих компаний, многие из которых входят в список 500 крупнейших корпораций журнала "Fortune". ManpowerGroup - это профессионализм, надежность, качество, высокий уровень деловой этики.

В России ManpowerGroup Russia & CIS работает с 1994 года и на сегодняшний день имеет офисы во многих городах Российской Федерации. Мы работаем в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Волгограде, Самаре, Екатеринбурге, Новомосковске, Калуге, Новосибирске и Нижнем Новгороде. В 2005 году были открыты офисы ManpowerGroup в Минске, а в 2006 году в Алматы и Киеве.

On-site офисы (офисы на территории клиента) действуют в ряде городов Российской Федерации, предоставляя широкий спектр кадровых решений для компаний разных сегментов бизнеса.

Клиенты

Свыше 400 000 ведущих компаний, многие из которых входят в список ТОП 500 крупнейших корпораций журнала Fortune, являются клиентами ManpowerGroup. В России ManpowerGroup имеет более 800 клиентов, со многими из которых мы сотрудничаем более 20 лет.

400 000 ведущих компаний

800 клиентов в России и СНГ

С 1994 г. на российском рынке

В России ManpowerGroup Russia & CIS имеет свыше 800 клиентов, многие из которых входят в список крупнейших корпораций журнала “Fortune”. Со многими российскими и западными компаниями на территории России и СНГ мы работаем более 20 лет.

Награды

В 2004 году ManpowerGroup Russia & CIS была награждена дипломом Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Российской Федерации за активную и плодотворную деятельность на российском рынке, а в 2005 году получила диплом Российского Фонда Защиты Прав Потребителей за активное участие в формировании потребительского рынка России.

В 2015 году ManpowerGroup Russia & CIS внесена Торгово-Промышленной Палатой РФ в негосударственный Реестр российских предприятий и предпринимателей, финансовое и экономическое положение которых характеризует их как надежных партнеров для сотрудничества и ведения предпринимательской деятельности в России и за рубежом. Данный Реестр составляется ежегодно, ManpowerGroup Russia & CIS включается в него на протяжении последних семи лет.

Членство в общественных организациях

ManpowerGroup Russia & CIS является членом Торгово-Промышленной Палаты РФ, членом Ассоциации Европейского Бизнеса в РФ, Американской Торговой Палаты в РФ, Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Санкт-Петербурга, Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Украины, Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Казахстана, Американской Торговой Палаты в Казахстане, соучредителем и активным членом Ассоциации Частных Агентств Занятости (АЧАЗ). Генеральный директор ManpowerGroup Russia & CIS входит в Совет директоров АЧАЗ.

ManpowerGroup в Украине

Представительство ManpowerGroup в Украине было открыто в 2005 году. За все годы успешной работы ManpowerGroup (Украина) из небольшого регионального подразделения превратилась в ведущую компанию страны – одного из лидеров кадровой индустрии Украины. Благодаря широкому спектру предоставляемых сервисов и высокому качеству обслуживания, ManpowerGroup стала надежным деловым партнером для более 100 компаний, многие из которых входят в список ТОП 500 крупнейших корпораций по версии журнала Fortune.

Среди клиентов ManpowerGroup – ведущие фармацевтические компании, банки, компании сектора B2B и FMCG. Специалисты ManpowerGroup готовы оказать услуги по поиску и подбору персонала любого уровня. На протяжении 10 лет компания успешно осуществляет проекты в таких сферах, как финансы, бухгалтерия, юриспруденция, HR, инженерия, маркетинг, продажи, телекоммуникации и IT и во многих других.

Представительство ManpowerGroup в Украине принимает активное участие в наиболее значимых кадровых мероприятиях страны и вот уже несколько лет является бессменным членом Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Украины. На протяжении длительного времени ManpowerGroup успешно сотрудничала с Европейской Бизнес Ассоциацией в Украине.

ManpowerGroup в Беларуси

Представительство ManpowerGroup в Беларуси было открыто в 2006 году. За годы работы компания успешно реализовала десятки проектов различной категории сложности по поиску и подбору персонала и вошла в число лидеров кадровой индустрии страны. Клиентами ManpowerGroup являются ведущие белорусские и транснациональные компании, многие из которых входят в ТОП 500 крупнейших корпораций мира по версии журнала Fortune.

На сегодняшний день представительство ManpowerGroup в Беларуси оказывает весь спектр кадровых услуг не только в Минске, но и по всей территории Беларуси. Компания ведет активную общественную работу, являясь бессменным участником крупнейших кадровых мероприятий страны: ярмарок вакансий и HR-конференций.

Обширная база резюме, уникальные технологии подбора, возможность привлечь высококвалифицированных специалистов из-за рубежа позволяют существенно сократить время поиска кандидатов. Обратившись в ManpowerGroup, Вы всегда можете рассчитывать на достойный уровень сервиса и высокую скорость выполнения заказа.

ManpowerGroup в Казахстане

Представительство ManpowerGroup в Казахстане было открыто в 2006 году. За все годы успешной работы представительство сумело заслужить репутацию надежного бизнес-партнера для более чем 100 ведущих предприятий страны. Среди клиентов ManpowerGroup в Казахстане – крупнейшие западные и казахстанские компании, представляющие такие сферы бизнеса, как строительство и недвижимость, автомобилестроение, нефтегазовая и металлургическая индустрия, фармацевтическое производство, FMCG, В2В, розничная торговля, банковская индустрия, финансы, гостиничный бизнес и многие другие.

В 2015 году представительство ManpowerGroup в Казахстане было признано победителем Общегосударственной Республиканской рейтинговой программы в номинации «Лидер отрасли 2015». ManpowerGroup заняла первое место в рейтинге ТОП 25 предприятий Республики Казахстан, а также возглавила ТОП 15 предприятий города Алматы.

На протяжении многих лет ManpowerGroup является активным и бессменным членом Американской Торговой Палаты и Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Казахстана.


Ознакомиться с глобальным офисом и штаб квартирой ManpowerGroup можно на сайте: www.manpowergroup.com